Permanently deletes a user along with all of their associated connection details. All data associated with this user will deleted. You need only supply the unique user identifier that was returned upon user creation.
The identifier of the user to be deleted.
Note that this action cannot be undone
Returns an empty body if the delete succeeded. Otherwise, this call returns an error in the event of a failure.
DELETE /users/ea3a81 HTTP/1.1 Authorization: Bearer YOUR_ACCESS_TOKEN
HTTP/1.1 204 No Content