Permanently deletes an auth_link resource. Once deleted the URL associated with the deleted object will no longer be valid.
no arguments required
Note that this action cannot be undone.
The auth_link is a URL that directs a User to Basiq's hosted consent workflow to link banks and securely share data. When the user selects 'I have disclosed all my accounts' the auth_link is automatically deleted.
Returns an empty body if the delete succeeded. Otherwise, this call returns an error in the event of a failure.
DELETE /users/ea3a81/auth_link HTTP/1.1 Authorization: Bearer YOUR_ACCESS_TOKEN
HTTP/1.1 204 No Content