Note that this action cannot be undone.
The auth_link is a URL that directs a User to Basiq's hosted consent workflow to link banks and securely share data. When the user selects 'I have disclosed all my accounts' the auth_link is automatically deleted.
Returns an empty body if the delete succeeded. Otherwise, this call returns an error in the event of a failure.