Permanently deletes a user along with all of their associated connection details. All data associated with this user will deleted. You need only supply the unique user identifier that was returned upon user creation.

Use this endpoint with caution

Deleting a user will permanently delete the entire user object including any associated connections and their aggregated data and cannot be undone.

Language
Authentication
OAuth2