Permanently deletes a connection. This does not include the existing account and transaction data associated with it. This can not be undone.

Deleting a connection is permanent and cannot be undone.

"Reinstating" this connection must be treated as as new connection and will require the end user to re-authenticate.

📘

Deleting a connection does not delete the associated data such as accounts and transactions. These are still accessible via the users endpoint.

Language
Authentication
OAuth2